© 2019 by BW HEALTHCARE SURVEYORS LIMITED . Website proudly created by onicko.com

Privacy Policy | Terms of use | Credits 

A few kind words from our clients

“Focussed and efficient professional service” “Outstanding communication” “First class” “Exemplary” “Utterly fantastic”

Sue Pyatt
Practice Manager
Tardis Surgery
Staffordshire

April 2019 

“Excellent service throughout, constant updates and feedback from yourselves”

"Excellent service throughout, constant updates and feedback from yourselves. Very little input from the surgery. Speedy conclusion with a good result. Would definitely recommend to other Practices in the Area” 

Jill Foster
Practice Manager
Beacon Primary Care
Lancashire

July 2019

“BW Healthcare has that special personal touch”

Fantastic service where everything is done for you from beginning to end. BW Healthcare has that special personal touch dealing with the same person throughout. Communication was second to none. Truthfully, I would say they are on the ball, do everything for you and are true to what they originally promised.

Dr Phillips
GP Partner
Brownhill Surgery
Lancashire

April 2019 

“professional and proficient service”

BW Healthcare Surveyors have provided me with a professional and proficient service. They have been exemplary in clear communication and sticking to agreed timelines. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to other GP surgeries. Struggling to think of any improvement in the service I commissioned.

Trevor Ferrigno

Practice Manager

The Village Surgeries

Cheshire

July 2018

"..within 10 days they had our rent increased"

"Since NHSE have changed the way Practices have to deal with rent reviews for owned properties and rented properties. We now carry all the risk and all the costs.

 A recent DV valuation on a property we own came with a nil increase. We used BW Healthcare Surveyors to challenge within 10 days they had our rent increased. They had previously negotiated a nil rent review on our leasehold property. I would Recommend them."

Dr Savita Kumar
GP Partner
Lancelot Medical Centre
Middlesex

December 2018

“A very confident team, that never hassled me” 

“After the practice notional rent was reduced following a NHS rent review, i decided to contact the team as they seemed to know what they were talking about. They were very clear from day 1 about the process ahead. Will updated me regularly each month and at each stage. In fact, i never had to contact them once for an update. A very confident team, that never hassled me with questions after the initial phone meeting with Ben. One moment my rent had been reduced by the NHS rent review team and the next moment I’d received aren’t increase thanks to Ben and Will. Utterly fantastic. 

Alison Airey
Practice Manager
Jubilee Medical Group
Kent

 

September 2018

“We would certainly recommend them to other practices”

 “We were extremely pleased with the recent service provided by BW Healthcare Surveyors to help us challenge our notional rent and reach an agreement with the CCG, on our behalf, to increase the level payable. We would certainly recommend them to other practices” 

Sylvia Cuncliffe
Windrush Surgery
Oxfordshire

January 2019 

“They took care of all of the dealings for notional rent”

“We used BW Healthcare surveyors to negotiate a change in notional rent following a refurbishment and addition of an extra consulting room that had not been changed following a rent review. They took care of all of the dealings for notional rent and secured a backdated increase.”

Farahnaz Pinto
Practice Manager
Ar Razi Medical Centre
Leicestershire

 

June 2019

“very pleased with the service” “The process was hassle free”

“We have been very pleased with the service given by BWH Surveyors. The process was hassle free, with little or no disruptions and we were updated regularly as to progress. There is the feeling of a personalised service and you can pick up the phone, call them with a query, and regardless of whether it’s part of their remit or not, they will try and help. I would recommend the company with no hesitation.”

Dr Timeyin
GP Partner
Thanet Road Surgery
Kent

July 2019

“Their services were superb”

“I Knew the notional rent for my premises should be higher, but I was too busy to appeal or ask for a review. I heard about BW Healthcare Surveyors from a friend and decided to try them. Their services were superb, and the outcome was very good. I will always recommend them to anyone who needs their services.”

Dr Adnan Mohammad
GP Partner
Newsome Surgery
Yorkshire

 

July 2019

“Efficient company that that has a competitive fee and get the job done”

“The service was efficient, reliable and communication was clear. Patience! Simple communication no pressuring for payments and sticking to the original plan. Efficient company that that has a competitive fee and get the job done.”

Ian Huett
Practice Manager
Wollaston and Bozeat Surgeries
Northamptonshire

July 2019

“extremely professional organisation”

“An extremely professional organisation that was supportive throughout the whole process. the charges were competitive and the initial information and guidance you provided. I believe the whole process was dealt with extremely professionally”

Steve Bloomfield
Business Manager
Suffolk Primary Care
Suffolk

November 2018

“first class; prompt, professional, informative and supportive”

“We appointed BW Healthcare Surveyors Limited to assist us in negotiations with our landlord as part of our triennial rent review. In addition to being competitively priced, the service that we received throughout the whole process was first class; prompt, professional, informative and supportive. I would have absolutely no reservations in recommending BW Healthcare Surveyors Limited should you be looking for a reliable company to assist you with your Notional Rent review.”

Dr Sid Deshmukh
Senior Partner
Sidcup Medical Practice
Bexley
Kent

August 2018

“5-star service. Quick response and go the extra mile for clients.”

“Excellent service, they go out of their way to help you. BW Healthcare Surveyors provide a 5-star service. Quick response and go the extra mile for clients. I would most definitely recommend them, we have used them and managed to get an uplift in our notional rent”

Ian Bonser
Practice Business Manager
Rivergreen Medical Centre 
Nottinghamshire

December 2018

“knowledgeable, professional and approachable organisation”

“BW Healthcare Surveyors are a knowledgeable, professional and approachable organisation; nothing was too much trouble for Will. I would certainly recommend them.” ​ 

Andy Pearse
Practice Manager
Upper Eden Medical Practice
Cumbria 

February 2018 

“Your service is excellent. Genuine and trustworthy”

“Your service is excellent. Genuine and trustworthy companies are hard to find and both you and your team have been excellent. I’d received calls from many similar companies offering to challenge our notional rent valuations. However, BW Healthcare Surveyors came across as the most genuine company and seemed to have our best interests at heart, whilst clearly having the experience to get us a positive result. The no increase, no fee aspect was also hugely appealing.”

Luan Stewart
Practice Manager
Harris Medical Centre
Lancashire

 

July 2019

“Excellent and efficient service. Communication was outstanding”

“We challenge every time- decided to try a new company for a change. Excellent and efficient service. Communication was outstanding. They offer a fantastic service”

David Beckett
Chief Executive
GTD Healthcare
Manchester

July 2019

“trustworthy, responsive and highly professional”

“The service provided to us from BW Healthcare Surveyors was trustworthy, responsive and highly professional. We were looking for a specialist healthcare surveying partner to work with who were a little more personal than some of the bigger companies we were aware of and BW Healthcare was recommended by a manager who had used them in the past.  They didn’t disappoint. I have been particularly impressed with the time and effort spent by Ben in understanding our needs in detail before the work is started, and also being incredibly flexible to give us bespoke reports according to the needs of each commissioned project.”

Francis Mulhern
Practice Manager
Bretton Medical Practice
Peterborough

August 2018 

“…extremely easy to deal with, informative, focussed and efficient”

We chose to work with BW healthcare to review our notional rent as we had engaged with them previously. They were extremely easy to deal with, informative, focussed and efficient. Their approach is to take all day to day work out of your hands, manage the process and keep you informed at every step, and they certainly did this. I would highly recommend them to any surgery looking to review their rent. Francis Mulhern, Bretton Medical Practice

Heather Reid
Practice Manager
Burley Park Medical Centre
Yorkshire 

July 2018

“…extremely efficient, helpful and keen to provide a good service”

“BW Healthcare Surveyors supported our Practice with a valuation of our surgery premises and led a successful appeal against our notional rent valuation with our health authority. They made a complex process easy, required the minimum in-putt from the Practice and secured an increase to our rent reimbursement.  Their staff are extremely efficient, helpful and keen to provide a good service. Without their support we may not have got around to appealing our valuation because of the current workload demands in general practice.  I am confident that they will provide the same professional experience to other practices and have absolutely no hesitation in recommending their services to others”

Flavio Gracias
Business Manager
Yeading Medical Centre
Middlesex

December 2018

“provided a professional service at a reasonable cost”

“We have recently used BW Healthcare to carry out Market Valuation Surveys of two surgery properties. We required these to be carried out at short notice and BW Healthcare was not only able to oblige but also provided a professional service at a reasonable cost. We will be using their services in the future to challenge our Notional Rent valuations.”

Gaynor Pick
Practice Manager
Underwood Health Centre
South Wales

December 2018 

“extremely helpful and ensured I was always kept up to date”

“We used BW Healthcare Surveyors to challenge our Notional Rent, they were extremely helpful and ensured I was always kept up to date. The Health Board were very slow, but BW Healthcare kept on the case and secured a very good increase. I would highly recommend them.”

Charlotte West
Practice Manager
Bewicke Medical Centre
Tyne and Wear

May 2019 

“It was an efficient and quick service”

"Dealing with BW Healthcare Surveyors was a pleasure. It was an efficient and quick service from making the initial enquiry for a Market Valuation on our practice building to receiving the final report. They knew what they were doing regarding valuing a medical practice and what information they needed from me prior to the visit. I would recommend them to other surgeries who are looking to get their building valued"